Failed prediction on Aussie Open won’t be my last

27 Jan

Murray frustration

To all Balke Bros readers –

Please accept my sincere apologies for incorrectly predicting that Andy Murray would beat Novak Djokovic in today’s Australian Open men’s final. Note, however, that this is certainly not my first, nor will it be my last, inaccurate call. I hope you’ll stick with me for much more deeply flawed prognostication in future. (Look forward, in particular, to my bold claim that Richard Gasquet will shock the world and win this year’s French Open.)

Warmly,

–Daniel

Leave a Reply

